I will post damn near anything for local bands who want to get their music out there, so email me at:


Include a link to your shit and don't be a fag, you fucking faggot. Eat a dick. Lick on these testicles. I wanna anally inseminate Miles Ellerbeck (this will probably be here a year or two before he sees it...Love you bro). Also open yourself up to constructive criticism. I'll bluntly tell you it sucks and give the world a link to see just how bad it sucks. I am mimicking the stream of conscious asshole blogger speech now. Fuck you and eat several more dicks.

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Dead Boys-Young, Loud And Snotty

Dead Boys-Young, Loud And Snotty:

1. Sonic Reducer
2. All This And More
3. What Love Is
4. Ain't Nothin' To Do
5. Caught With The Meat In Your Mouth
6. Hey Little Girl
7. I Need Lunch
8. High Tension Wire
9. Down In Flames
10. Not Anymore/Ain't Nothin' To Do [Medley]
11. Not Anymore/Ain't Nothin' To Do [Medley]