I will post damn near anything for local bands who want to get their music out there, so email me at:


Include a link to your shit and don't be a fag, you fucking faggot. Eat a dick. Lick on these testicles. I wanna anally inseminate Miles Ellerbeck (this will probably be here a year or two before he sees it...Love you bro). Also open yourself up to constructive criticism. I'll bluntly tell you it sucks and give the world a link to see just how bad it sucks. I am mimicking the stream of conscious asshole blogger speech now. Fuck you and eat several more dicks.

Monday, March 16, 2009

Rumble Militia-They Give You The Blessing

Rumble Militia-They Give You The Blessing:

1. The Church Cries
2. No Promises To No-one
3. No Nazis
4. The Return Of The Commercial Bastards
5. A.M.F.
6. The Earth Is Turning Red
7. Genocide
8. Is This The Reason?
9. Can't Understand
10. Mirror Of Fortune
11. Unnamed


No comments: