I will post damn near anything for local bands who want to get their music out there, so email me at:


Include a link to your shit and don't be a fag, you fucking faggot. Eat a dick. Lick on these testicles. I wanna anally inseminate Miles Ellerbeck (this will probably be here a year or two before he sees it...Love you bro). Also open yourself up to constructive criticism. I'll bluntly tell you it sucks and give the world a link to see just how bad it sucks. I am mimicking the stream of conscious asshole blogger speech now. Fuck you and eat several more dicks.

Thursday, May 7, 2009

The Exploited-25 Years Of Anarchy And Chaos

This is a pretty good live record from the Exploited. It's also pretty good as a career retrospective. Enjoy!

The Exploited-25 Years Of Anarchy And Chaos:

1. Into
2. Let's Start A War
3. The Massacre
4. Dogs Of War
5. Noize Annoys
6. UK 82
7. Chaos Is My Life
8. Dead Cities
9. Lie To Me
10. Alternative
11. Troops Of Tomorrow
12. Never Sell Out
13. Rival Leaders
14. You're A Fuckin Bastard
15. Anarchy
16. Holidays In The Sun
17. Fuck The USA
18. Porno SLut
19. Beat The Bastards
20. Fuck The System
21. Army Life
22. Sex And Violence
23. Punks Not Dead
24. Was It Me
25. Outro

Download 1

Download 2

*You need to use HJsplit to join both parts, then use WinRAR to extract the files.

No comments: