I will post damn near anything for local bands who want to get their music out there, so email me at:


Include a link to your shit and don't be a fag, you fucking faggot. Eat a dick. Lick on these testicles. I wanna anally inseminate Miles Ellerbeck (this will probably be here a year or two before he sees it...Love you bro). Also open yourself up to constructive criticism. I'll bluntly tell you it sucks and give the world a link to see just how bad it sucks. I am mimicking the stream of conscious asshole blogger speech now. Fuck you and eat several more dicks.

Saturday, April 19, 2008

Agression-Don't Be Mistaken

Agression is my favorite "skate punk" band...They are amazing. This is their album, "Don't Be Mistaken"...It's a Nardcore classic, but more so, it's a Hardcore classic. It is one of those albums that defines a scene. It defines the Oxnard territory, and more importantly, it is a definitive Hardcore album. Agression deserve far more credit than they get.

Agression-Don't Be Mistaken:

1. It Can Happen
2. Brain Bondage

3. Non Person
4. Body Count
5. Money Machine
6. No Mercy
7. Don't Be Mistaken
8. Intense Energy
9. S.A.T.C.
10. Locals Only
11. Insomnia
12. Secret Sex

13. Stop the Clock

14. Cat Killer


No comments: