I will post damn near anything for local bands who want to get their music out there, so email me at:


Include a link to your shit and don't be a fag, you fucking faggot. Eat a dick. Lick on these testicles. I wanna anally inseminate Miles Ellerbeck (this will probably be here a year or two before he sees it...Love you bro). Also open yourself up to constructive criticism. I'll bluntly tell you it sucks and give the world a link to see just how bad it sucks. I am mimicking the stream of conscious asshole blogger speech now. Fuck you and eat several more dicks.

Saturday, April 18, 2009

Anti-Nowhere League-We Are...The League

Anti-Nowhere League-We Are...The League:

1. We're The League
2. Animal
3. Woman
4. Can't Stand Rock'N'Roll
5. (We Will Not) Remember You
6. Snowman
7. Streets Of London
8. I Hate...People (Remix)
9. 'Reck A Nowhere
10. World War III
11. Nowhere Man
12. Let's Break The Law (Remix)
13. So What
14. I Hate...People (Single Version)
15. Let's Break The Law (Single Version)
16. Woman (Single Version)
17. Rocker (Single Version)
18. For You
19. Ballad Of J.J. Decay



Anonymous said...

Stop posting links to your gay ass blog on punkrockers.com. The blog itself is rather lame and your comments make it even more so, fag.

bobbysu said...

thank you so much