I will post damn near anything for local bands who want to get their music out there, so email me at:


Include a link to your shit and don't be a fag, you fucking faggot. Eat a dick. Lick on these testicles. I wanna anally inseminate Miles Ellerbeck (this will probably be here a year or two before he sees it...Love you bro). Also open yourself up to constructive criticism. I'll bluntly tell you it sucks and give the world a link to see just how bad it sucks. I am mimicking the stream of conscious asshole blogger speech now. Fuck you and eat several more dicks.

Saturday, November 15, 2008

Dayglo Abortions-Feed Us A Fetus

Politically incorrect hardcore from Canada. Enjoy!

Dayglo Abortions-Feed Us A Fetus:
  1. Stupid Songs
  2. Argh Fuck Kill - Die Sinner Die
  3. Bedtime Story
  4. My Girl
  5. Dogfarts
  6. Inside My Head
  7. Wake Up America
  8. Proud to Be a Canadian
  9. Stupid World
  10. Ronald McRaygun
  11. Kill The Hosers
  12. Religious Bumfucks
  13. 1967
  14. I Killed Mommy
  15. I'm My Own God
  16. Used to Be in Love
  17. Suicide
  18. The Idiot
  19. Germ Attack
  20. Scared of People - Black Sabbath


Vultch said...

Classic Dayglo Abortions! I posted Lummox on my blog. You should check em out. It has "Cretin" no vocals after Dayglo.

Anonymous said...

yes this is a truly special album;great energy and fun lyrics